James Lanman

The 100 Days Tour 2017

 

Tour: The 100 Days Tour
Jan 1 Sun Private Event Midway, UT
Jan 29 Sun Rooftop Performance San Francisco, CA
Feb 3 Fri Private Event San Francisco,
Feb 4 Sat Living Room Performance San Francisco, CA
Feb 5 Sun The Starry Plough Berkeley, CA
Feb 10 Fri Living Room Performance Redwood City, CA
Feb 11 Sat Private Event Woodside, CA
Feb 12 Sun Living Room Performance El Cerrito, CA
Feb 17 Fri Living Room Performance Mountain View, CA
Feb 18 Sat Living Room Performance Hillsborough, CA
Feb 19 Sun Living Room Performance Los Altos, CA
Feb 23 Thu Backyard Performance Huntington Beach, CA
Feb 24 Fri Living Room Performance Palos Verdes, CA
Feb 25 Sat Bachelorette Party San Diego, CA
Feb 26 Sun Backyard Performance San Diego, CA
Feb 28 Tue Living Room Performance San Diego, CA
Mar 1 Wed Secret Silver Lake Show Silverlake, CA
Mar 4 Sat Backyard Performance Gilbert, AZ
Mar 5 Sun Backyard Performance Phoenix, AZ
Mar 8 Wed Wanderlust Brewery Flagstaff, AZ
Mar 9 Thu House of Blues Las Vegas, NV
Mar 10 Fri House of Blues Las Vegas, NV
Mar 17 Fri Private Performance Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 23 Thu Living Room Performance Oakland, CA
Mar 25 Sat Living Room Performance Windsor, CA
Apr 1 Sat Backyard Performance Palos Verdes, CA
Apr 5 Wed Admiral Risty’s Palos Verdes, CA
Apr 7 Fri AOSA Coffee House Huntington Beach, CA
Apr 8 Sat Living Room Performance Los Angeles, CA
Apr 14 Fri 111 Minna Gallery San Francisco, CA
Apr 15 Sat Living Room Performance Aptos, CA
Apr 19 Wed Living Room Performance Peoria, AZ
Apr 20 Thu Backyard Performance Peoria, AZ
Apr 22 Sat Living Room Performance Salt Lake City, UT
May 11 Thu Backyard Performance El Cerrito, CA
May 12 Fri Living Room Performance Hillsborough, CA
May 13 Sat Backyard Performance Woodside, CA
May 14 Sun Mother’s Day Performance Redwood City, CA
May 15 Mon Living Room Performance Oakland, CA
May 18 Thu Living Room Performance Hillborough, CA
May 23 Tue Living Room Performance Oakland, CA
May 25 Thu Living Room Performance San Luis Obispo, CA
Jun 2 Fri Living Room Performance Portland, OR
Jun 3 Sat Living Room Performance Everett, WA
Jun 4 Sun Backyard Performance Seattle, WA
Jun 6 Tue Living Room Performance Auburn, WA
Jun 8 Thu Living Room Performance Seattle, WA
Jun 9 Fri Living Room Performance Seattle, WA
Jun 10 Sat Rooftop Performance Seattle, WA
Jun 10 Sat The Cloud Room Seattle, WA
Jun 11 Sun Rooftop Performance(Private) Seattle, WA
Jun 15 Thu Outlander Brewery (Fremont) Seattle, WA
Jun 16 Fri Living Room Performance Seattle, WA
Jun 17 Sat Backyard Performance Seattle, WA
Jun 22 Thu Living Room Performance Portland, OR
Jun 23 Fri Backyard Performance Kennewick, WA
Jun 25 Sun Living Room Performance Sun Valley, ID
Jun 27 Tue Best of Bride Seattle Seattle, WA
Jun 28 Wed Backyard Performance Sun Valley, ID
Jun 30 Fri Dry Fly Distilling Spokane, WA
Jul 2 Sun Riley Park Performance Calgary, AB
Jul 3 Mon Living Room Performance Calgary, AB
Jul 6 Thu Backyard Performance Missoula, MT
Jul 7 Fri Bitter Root Brewing Hamilton, MT
Jul 8 Sat Backyard Performance Hamilton, MT
Jul 12 Wed Provisions Kitchen Driggs, ID
Jul 13 Thu SVEA Harker Center Pavillion Sun Valley, ID
Jul 15 Sat Backyard Performance Denver, CO
Jul 20 Thu Backyard Performance Custer, SD
Jul 23 Sun Blackstone Social Omaha, NE
Jul 26 Wed Folksways Social Club Fargo, ND
Jul 27 Thu The Barry Foundation Performance Fargo, ND
Jul 27 Thu TEDx Emerging Prairie Fargo, ND
Jul 29 Sat Bayview Music Festival Petoskey, MI
Jul 30 Sun Vesper’s Petoskey, MI
Aug 6 Sun Private Performance San Francisco, CA
Aug 10 Thu Val’s List Performance Chicago, IL
Aug 11 Fri Uncommon Ground(Lakeview) Chicago, IL
Aug 13 Sun Living Room Performance Chicago, IL
Aug 17 Thu Backyard Performance Chagrin Falls, OH
Aug 18 Fri Backyard Performance Columbus, OH
Aug 19 Sat Backyard Performance Detroit, MI
Aug 20 Sun Backyard Performance Chagrin Falls, OH
Aug 25 Fri Living Room Performance Corinth, NY
Sep 2 Sat Starlight Theater Nantucket, MA
Sep 4 Mon Backyard Performance Pittsfield, MA
Sep 9 Sat Living Room Performance Boston, MA
Sep 10 Sun Living Room Performance Boston, MA
Sep 12 Tue Living Room Performance Boston, MA
Sep 14 Thu The Farm Bar and Grill Dover, NH
Sep 16 Sat Rooftop Performance New York City, NY
Sep 17 Sun Rooftop Performance Philadelphia, PA
Sep 21 Thu Washington Square Park New York City, NY
Sep 22 Fri Private Performance New York City, NY
Sep 22 Fri Rooftop Performance Williamsburg, NYC
Sep 23 Sat Weyerbacher Brewery Easton, PA
Sep 23 Sat Arts On Site New York City, NY
Sep 25 Mon Private Performance New York City, NY
Sep 25 Mon Busking Times Square New York City, NY
Sep 26 Tue Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 New York City, NY
Sep 27 Wed Leesta Vall Records Brooklyn, NY
Sep 28 Thu Four Hour Day Lutherie Baltimore, MD
Sep 29 Fri Living Room Performance Washington, DC
Sep 30 Sat Living Room Performance Salem, NH
Oct 1 Sun The Westin Boston, MA
Oct 2 Mon The Hastings House Beverly Farms, MA
Oct 4 Wed Rooftop Performance Philadelphia, PA
Oct 5 Thu The Wherehouse Art Hotel Winston-Salem, NC
Oct 6 Fri Backyard Concert Raleigh, NC
Oct 7 Sat House Concert Charleston, SC
Oct 8 Sun House Concert Charlotte, NC
Oct 14 Sat Backyard Concert Nashville, TN
Nov 10 Fri Arrowhead Country Club Scottsdale, AZ

Subscribe: RSS | iCal